Name Changing glitch!

Hey there! I have a awesome club penguin cheat for you today!

It is a little hard to understand but I’ll try my best to explain it. 

Take a look. I think you know that mascots don’t visit other penguins igloos and don’t like igloos. Well, somebody created a fake sensei account and liked this penguins igloo! 

Screen Shot 2014-08-22 at 4.39.17 PM

When you create a club penguin account you can put a fake letter and it allows you to create a account with the name! The glitch to make a account with any name was fixed. I will show what it was. 

Here is a fake Happy77 

Screen Shot 2014-08-22 at 5.46.46 PM

You can pick any name that you want to be on your player card and name! 

Screen Shot 2014-08-22 at 5.48.08 PM

I am not her friend but I am her fake friend! It is very hard to explain! 

This is a fake Archiyoso but his name was not approved.

Screen Shot 2014-08-22 at 5.52.02 PM

I am also friends with a fake Thinknoodles. His name is not approved either. 

Screen Shot 2014-08-22 at 5.54.22 PM

Thank you for reading,

and 

W
WA
WAD
WADD
WADDL
WADDLE
WADDLE O
WADDLE ON

Ryanec1

 

Leave a Reply

