Koa Koralle Meetup

Koa Koralle is holding a Meetup on the German server Handschuhe at 7:30 PST! The date is TODAY TODAY TODAY TODAY TODAY TODAY!!! Will you be there? She said we will search for the mysterious creature! I think she means the Sasquatch! Will he be at the Meetup time? She said we will meet at Ski Hill! I didn’t have a chance to meet Sasquatch and if he is there, I am lucky!!! I will be there! Are you going to come?

Tell me in the comments below! I am excited!!!

She said it does not scare us so we should dress appropriately.

Do you like my outfit for the Meetup?

Outfit Koa Koralle Sasquatch

Let me know in the comments below!

Ryanec1

Leave a Reply

