Gariwald Halloween Party Message

Recently, I’ve logged into my second Club Penguin account, Ryanec2 and a message from Gariwald showed up! The weird thing is I don’t think it showed up on my normal account. Does it only show up on Non-Member penguins? You can take a look at these pictures I took of the messages!

Screen Shot 2014-10-20 at 7.42.16 PM

First Gary says ” Greetings! My great uncle Gariwald the Contraption Chap is here for Halloween. He’s a ghost investigator, and he’s on the case of the Puffle Hotel!”. Before I show the second and last message I want to point out a small mistake Club Penguin wrote on here! Where it says “and he’s on the case of the Puffle Hotel” where it says case he put two or three spaces so they made it look like this, “and he’s on the case  of the Puffle Hotel!

Screen Shot 2014-10-20 at 7.42.26 PM

Here Gariwald says ” Indeed! I’ve come to study perplexing events. I’ll report back next week with my findings. Safety first!”

Let me know in the comments below if you saw this message and please include if you are a member on Club Penguin so I can see if any of you guys are members and have seen this message!!!

Waddle on!

Ryanec1

Leave a Reply

