Ninja Online CP app

Ninja was online the club penguin app yesterday and I am sorry I didn’t post, but I just wanted to post this because I was the ONLY one with him!!! I will share some pictures of him online with you though!

Displaying IMG_1938.PNG

 

First, this picture is showing  him online on my friends list!

 

Displaying IMG_1939.PNG

 

This next picture is of me first finding him at the clothes shop!!!

 

As you can see, we are alone. I don’t mean alone in the room but I mean no one else is crowding him.

 

Displaying IMG_1940.PNG

Then, I asked him to come to my igloo and he did!

 

Displaying IMG_1941.PNG

Then my tablet froze, so when it unfroze Ninja was out of my igloo so I pulled up the chat list and looked at if he said anything. First I asked him to please like (he did) (The first time I spelled it wrong by accident) Then Ninja said he has to run. He went to many other rooms after.

 

Ninja Likes Ryan's igloo!

Here is a picture of him on my likes list. I am sorry guys, since Ninja liked my igloo I locked my igloo so now only my friends can go in it. The only reason is so I won’t get a lot of likes and Ninja won’t go more far down on my likes list!!!

 

Are you friends with Ninja? Did you ever meet him? Did a Club Penguin Moderator ever like your igloo? Did Ninja ever like you igloo? Did you ever meet a Club Penguin Moderator??? Let me know in the Comments Below and…

 

Waddle on 

 

Ryanec1

Leave a Reply

