Little Change- Ryanec1 plays Moshi Monsters- 4/3/2015- Moshi Monsters

I will not and DO not usually post about Moshi Monsters (moshimonsters.com) because I don’t really like it anymore, but I just want to post about it for once. I played Moshi Monsters when I was a lot younger, but I still remember my username and password. My username is Ryanec. I played a long time ago so I have some rare items.

Moshi Monsters bouncyspotty97

OOO! I found this monster named Bouncyspotty97 and they look cool. They look super cool, but when I was younger I got up to level 13, and they are on 9.
I am going to go buy some food for my monster. He is not healthy.

A toothpaste jellybean… That must be healthy! I’ll buy some!

Toothpaste Jellybean Moshi Monsters

Now I have to go back to my house to feed my monster!!! YUMMY YUM YUM YUMMY!!!

UGHH! The screen isn’t loading!

Not loading moshi monsters 4-3-2015

It finally loaded.

Look at my expensive 2 story house.

My 2 story house on Moshi Monsters

My 2 story house on Moshi Monsters

Yes monster, here is your toothpaste jellybean.

toothpaste jellybean to monster

Oh sure I’ll play some games!

toothpaste jellybean to monsterSome games tail moshi monsters

Sure I played some games!

Please comment below and tell me if you liked this special MOSHI MONSTERS post. If you did, I will try and do more in the future.

Ryanec1

2 thoughts on “Little Change- Ryanec1 plays Moshi Monsters- 4/3/2015- Moshi Monsters

Leave a Reply

